lobilove.blogg.se

Phew animated gif
Phew animated gif








phew animated gif

Ever! I like to listen to what my clients have to say and I work non-stop to provide them with a product that exceeds their wildest expectations. You won’t find a more relaxed and understanding freelancer. That is why I work with my clients to guide me through their content and shine a light on any research that they find necessary for me to accomplish the best results. Every translation is different and yours should be tailor-made for its purposes.

phew animated gif

With vast experience, you can also say that I have a way with words that engage with the readers from the get-go. I know what works and what doesn’t and I know what sounds like a natural translation.

#Phew animated gif plus#

As a Top Rated Plus freelancer, I have proven time and time again how much value I can bring to the people I work with. ✅ If you’re looking for someone to localize your content into Portuguese or Spanish with the utmost care and attention to detail, just reach out and let’s see how we can work together. 📌 Fast, reliable, open to client feedback, and always available to help 📌 Currently based in Portugal, a former resident of Peru, Italy, and the Netherlands 📌 Degree in Translation (specialized in English and Spanish), and a degree in Film and Communication 📌 Native Portuguese translator specialized in English and Spanish with 10+ years of experience










Phew animated gif